Professional staff

José Ignacio Alonso Pérez

ignacio.alonso@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5728

Gianluca Arcieri

gianluca.arcieri2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5147

Massimo Bacchetti

massimo.bacchetti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5012

Nunzio Barbagallo

nunzio.barbagallo@unibo.it

Massimo Barbieri

massimo.barbieri@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 1004

Michele Bertelli

m.bertelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5087

Matteo Bettuzzi

matteo.bettuzzi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5098

Paola Bonasera

paola.bonasera@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 1139

Rosa Brancaccio

rosa.brancaccio@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5134

Maria Paola Buccella

mariapaola.buccella@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5128

Serena Cappuccini

serena.cappuccini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5787

Clarissa Consaga

clarissa.consaga@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5262

Giuseppe Cosentino

giuseppe.cosentino@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 6357320

Grazia Cosentino

grazia.cosentino@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 1024

Alberto Costa

alberto.costa@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5808